david loss: Primer

(AA#15 CD Digipack)

1. Oh Lover MP3 (3,9 MB)
2. Song to my skull
3. lost or found
4. the DJ of your life
5. wasted
6. Hazy & lazy
7, Happy devil
8. I'd like to meet you
9. I'm at home
10. Crossroads love song

Produced by Rafael Martinez del Pozo
David Loss: voice, electric and acoustic guitar, shaker, organ
Rafael Martinez del Pozo: banjo, guitar, xylophon, base tom
Dani Sevilla: drums
Ana Reguera: voice
Toni Guillem: guitar
Victor Garcia: background vocals
All songs and lyrics by David Loss except "Hazy & lazy" lyrics by Armando Montesinos.
Recorded by Rafael Martinez del Pozo in Villagarcia de la Vega (Leon) Nov. 2006
Mixed by Rafael Martinez del Pozo y David Loss

MORE INFO: http://www.myspace.com/davidloss
10,00 €
1,50 €
David Loss - Primer