david loss: empty shell
(AA005 CD-r)

1. Hazy and lazy
2. Ablack and white affair MP3 (5.2 MB)
3. Oh lover !
4. Simply the best
5. Place to be (Nick Drake)
6. The sun through the hall
7. Song for Susie
8. Phd.

David Loss: acustic guitar, harmonica, voice
Raol Kleebach: acustic base
Esperanza Collado: vocals in "place to be"
Recorded October 2004 at the Paderamo studio, Rotterdam

MORE INFO: http://www.myspace.com/davidloss
4,00 €
2,00 €
David Loss - Empty Shell